Prime-Wellness_Slider_LF (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_3 (1)
Peds Slider
Pediatric Slider2
Prime-Wellness_Slider_4 (1)
cleanup_slider
Prime-Wellness_Slider_1 (1) (1)

Quality Service

Optimal Nutrition

Holistic, personalized diet plan.

Benefit from our knowledge of metabolic endocrinology to lose fat safely and sustainably.

Smart Exercise

Meet your fitness goals while conserving time and effort.

Applying the latest exercise research findings, we design the optimal routine for your fitness level, whether you want to run your first 5k or win your next triathlon.

Optimal Nutrition

Expert knowledge and inspiring motivation to ensure you reach your desired weight.

Sidestep common pitfalls like yo-yo diets, incessant cravings, out-of-control binges and disappointing results.

Services

Vitamin Injections

Buy Supplements

Testimonials

Important Notice for B12 shots: The times, dates, and locations of our shot clinics are subject to change. Please feel free to contact our clinics at (858) 705-1727, we would be delighted to answer any questions you have. If you need alternative times for shots other than those offered at our Shot Clinics we welcome you to come into one of our wellness centers located in Rancho Bernardo and Solana Beach; same great service, no appointment needed, same prices. We look forward to seeing you! 

Two Great Locations:

Rancho Bernado | Solana Beach


Areas We Serve

Located in San Diego and Solana Beach. We service Temecula, Los Angeles, Chula Vista, Encinitas, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Del Mar, La Jolla, Point Loma, Coronado, North Park, Carslbad, Vista and Escondido. We see patients in office and phone consult for those who live out of state.

Find Out When And Where You can Get Your Next Vitamin B12 Shot

April  2017
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on Sat Apr 1
2
3
Events on Mon Apr 3
456
Events on Thu Apr 6
7
Events on Fri Apr 7
8
Events on Sat Apr 8
9
10
Events on Mon Apr 10
111213
Events on Thu Apr 13
14
Events on Fri Apr 14
15
Events on Sat Apr 15
16
17
Events on Mon Apr 17
181920
Events on Thu Apr 20
21
Events on Fri Apr 21
22
Events on Sat Apr 22
23
24
Events on Mon Apr 24
2526
Events on Wed Apr 26
27
Events on Thu Apr 27
28
Events on Fri Apr 28
29
Events on Sat Apr 29
30

WHY CHOOSE
PRIME WELLNESS

Our team of world-class experts on Naturopathic Medicine, Nutrition, Acupuncture and Massage will formulate a plan designed specifically for you.

To ensure the highest quality of care, we devote considerable time to our patients, listening to their concerns and educating them about their health.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER