Prime-Wellness_Slider_LF (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_1 (1) (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_4 (1)
cleanup_slider
Prime-Wellness_Slider_3 (1)

Quality Service

Optimal Nutrition

Holistic, personalized diet plan.

Benefit from our knowledge of metabolic endocrinology to lose fat safely and sustainably.

Smart Exercise

Meet your fitness goals while conserving time and effort.

Applying the latest exercise research findings, we design the optimal routine for your fitness level, whether you want to run your first 5k or win your next triathlon.

Optimal Nutrition

Expert knowledge and inspiring motivation to ensure you reach your desired weight.

Sidestep common pitfalls like yo-yo diets, incessant cravings, out-of-control binges and disappointing results.

Services

Vitamin Injections

Buy Supplements

Testimonials

Important Notice for B12 shots: as of November 1st, the B12 shot locations and times will change due to Sprouts discontinuing our service at all their stores.  The B12 shot service will continue at these new locations, plus more will be added in the near future. The service will remain the same. Please feel free to come to either of our wellness centers if you need alternative times for the shots; no appointment needed, same prices. We look forward to seeing you at our many new locations! Please direct concerns to your Sprouts.

Two Great Locations:

Rancho Bernado | Solana Beach


Areas We Serve

Located in San Diego and Solana Beach. We service Temecula, Los Angeles, Chula Vista, Encinitas, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Del Mar, La Jolla, Point Loma, Coronado, North Park, Carslbad, Vista and Escondido. We see patients in office and phone consult for those who live out of state.

Find Out When And Where You can Get Your Next Vitamin B12 Shot

July  2016
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on Fri Jul 1
2
Events on Sat Jul 2
3
45
Events on Tue Jul 5
67
Events on Thu Jul 7
8
Events on Fri Jul 8
9
Events on Sat Jul 9
10
11
Events on Mon Jul 11
12
Events on Tue Jul 12
1314
Events on Thu Jul 14
15
Events on Fri Jul 15
16
Events on Sat Jul 16
17
18
Events on Mon Jul 18
19
Events on Tue Jul 19
2021
Events on Thu Jul 21
22
Events on Fri Jul 22
23
Events on Sat Jul 23
24
25
Events on Mon Jul 25
26
Events on Tue Jul 26
27
Events on Wed Jul 27
28
Events on Thu Jul 28
29
Events on Fri Jul 29
30
Events on Sat Jul 30
31

WHY CHOOSE
PRIME WELLNESS

Our team of world-class experts on Naturopathic Medicine, Nutrition, Acupuncture and Massage will formulate a plan designed specifically for you.

To ensure the highest quality of care, we devote considerable time to our patients, listening to their concerns and educating them about their health.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER