Prime-Wellness_Slider_LF (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_1 (1) (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_4 (1)
cleanup_slider
Prime-Wellness_Slider_3 (1)

Quality Service

Optimal Nutrition

Holistic, personalized diet plan.

Benefit from our knowledge of metabolic endocrinology to lose fat safely and sustainably.

Smart Exercise

Meet your fitness goals while conserving time and effort.

Applying the latest exercise research findings, we design the optimal routine for your fitness level, whether you want to run your first 5k or win your next triathlon.

Optimal Nutrition

Expert knowledge and inspiring motivation to ensure you reach your desired weight.

Sidestep common pitfalls like yo-yo diets, incessant cravings, out-of-control binges and disappointing results.

Services

Vitamin Injections

Buy Supplements

Testimonials

Important Notice for B12 shots: as of November 1st, the B12 shot locations and times will change due to Sprouts discontinuing our service at all their stores.  The B12 shot service will continue at these new locations, plus more will be added in the near future. The service will remain the same. Please feel free to come to either of our wellness centers if you need alternative times for the shots; no appointment needed, same prices. We look forward to seeing you at our many new locations! Please direct concerns to your Sprouts.

Two Great Locations:

Rancho Bernado | Solana Beach


Areas We Serve

Located in San Diego and Solana Beach. We service Temecula, Los Angeles, Chula Vista, Encinitas, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Del Mar, La Jolla, Point Loma, Coronado, North Park, Carslbad, Vista and Escondido. We see patients in office and phone consult for those who live out of state.

Find Out When And Where You can Get Your Next Vitamin B12 Shot

September  2016
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on Thu Sep 1
2
Events on Fri Sep 2
3
Events on Sat Sep 3
4
5
Events on Mon Sep 5
6
Events on Tue Sep 6
78
Events on Thu Sep 8
9
Events on Fri Sep 9
10
Events on Sat Sep 10
11
12
Events on Mon Sep 12
13
Events on Tue Sep 13
1415
Events on Thu Sep 15
16
Events on Fri Sep 16
17
Events on Sat Sep 17
18
19
Events on Mon Sep 19
20
Events on Tue Sep 20
2122
Events on Thu Sep 22
23
Events on Fri Sep 23
24
Events on Sat Sep 24
25
26
Events on Mon Sep 26
27
Events on Tue Sep 27
28
Events on Wed Sep 28
29
Events on Thu Sep 29
30
Events on Fri Sep 30
 

WHY CHOOSE
PRIME WELLNESS

Our team of world-class experts on Naturopathic Medicine, Nutrition, Acupuncture and Massage will formulate a plan designed specifically for you.

To ensure the highest quality of care, we devote considerable time to our patients, listening to their concerns and educating them about their health.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER