Prime-Wellness_Slider_LF (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_3 (1)
Pediatric Slider2
Prime-Wellness_Slider_4 (1)
cleanup_slider
Fertility Sea Slider
Prime-Wellness_Slider_1 (1) (1)

Quality Service

Optimal Nutrition

Holistic, personalized diet plan.

Benefit from our knowledge of metabolic endocrinology to lose fat safely and sustainably.

Smart Exercise

Meet your fitness goals while conserving time and effort.

Applying the latest exercise research findings, we design the optimal routine for your fitness level, whether you want to run your first 5k or win your next triathlon.

Optimal Nutrition

Expert knowledge and inspiring motivation to ensure you reach your desired weight.

Sidestep common pitfalls like yo-yo diets, incessant cravings, out-of-control binges and disappointing results.

Services

Vitamin Injections

Buy Supplements

Testimonials

Important Notice for B12 shots: The times, dates, and locations of our shot clinics are subject to change. Please feel free to contact our clinics at (858) 705-1727, we would be delighted to answer any questions you have. If you need alternative times for shots other than those offered at our Shot Clinics we welcome you to come into one of our wellness centers located in Rancho Bernardo and Solana Beach; same great service, no appointment needed, same prices. We look forward to seeing you! 

Two Great Locations:

Rancho Bernado | Solana Beach


Areas We Serve

Located in San Diego and Solana Beach. We service Temecula, Los Angeles, Chula Vista, Encinitas, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Del Mar, La Jolla, Point Loma, Coronado, North Park, Carslbad, Vista and Escondido. We see patients in office and phone consult for those who live out of state.

Find Out When And Where You can Get Your Next Vitamin B12 Shot

June  2017
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on Thu Jun 1
2
Events on Fri Jun 2
3
Events on Sat Jun 3
4
5
Events on Mon Jun 5
678
Events on Thu Jun 8
9
Events on Fri Jun 9
10
Events on Sat Jun 10
11
12
Events on Mon Jun 12
131415
Events on Thu Jun 15
16
Events on Fri Jun 16
17
Events on Sat Jun 17
18
19
Events on Mon Jun 19
202122
Events on Thu Jun 22
23
Events on Fri Jun 23
24
Events on Sat Jun 24
25
26
Events on Mon Jun 26
2728
Events on Wed Jun 28
29
Events on Thu Jun 29
30
Events on Fri Jun 30
 

WHY CHOOSE
PRIME WELLNESS

Our team of world-class experts on Naturopathic Medicine, Nutrition, Acupuncture and Massage will formulate a plan designed specifically for you.

To ensure the highest quality of care, we devote considerable time to our patients, listening to their concerns and educating them about their health.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER