Prime-Wellness_Slider_LF (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_1 (1) (1)
Prime-Wellness_Slider_4 (1)
cleanup_slider
Prime-Wellness_Slider_3 (1)

Quality Service

Optimal Nutrition

Holistic, personalized diet plan.

Benefit from our knowledge of metabolic endocrinology to lose fat safely and sustainably.

Smart Exercise

Meet your fitness goals while conserving time and effort.

Applying the latest exercise research findings, we design the optimal routine for your fitness level, whether you want to run your first 5k or win your next triathlon.

Optimal Nutrition

Expert knowledge and inspiring motivation to ensure you reach your desired weight.

Sidestep common pitfalls like yo-yo diets, incessant cravings, out-of-control binges and disappointing results.

Services

Vitamin Injections

Buy Supplements

Testimonials

Important Notice for B12 shots: as of November 1st, the B12 shot locations and times will change due to Sprouts discontinuing our service at all their stores.  The B12 shot service will continue at these new locations, plus more will be added in the near future. The service will remain the same. Please feel free to come to either of our wellness centers if you need alternative times for the shots; no appointment needed, same prices. We look forward to seeing you at our many new locations! Please direct concerns to your Sprouts.

Two Great Locations:

Rancho Bernado | Solana Beach


Areas We Serve

Located in San Diego and Solana Beach. We service Temecula, Los Angeles, Chula Vista, Encinitas, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Del Mar, La Jolla, Point Loma, Coronado, North Park, Carslbad, Vista and Escondido. We see patients in office and phone consult for those who live out of state.

Find Out When And Where You can Get Your Next Vitamin B12 Shot

February  2016
MTWTFSS
1
Events on Mon Feb 1
2
Events on Tue Feb 2
3
Events on Wed Feb 3
4
Events on Thu Feb 4
5
Events on Fri Feb 5
6
Events on Sat Feb 6
7
8
Events on Mon Feb 8
9
Events on Tue Feb 9
10
Events on Wed Feb 10
11
Events on Thu Feb 11
12
Events on Fri Feb 12
13
Events on Sat Feb 13
14
15
Events on Mon Feb 15
16
Events on Tue Feb 16
17
Events on Wed Feb 17
18
Events on Thu Feb 18
19
Events on Fri Feb 19
20
Events on Sat Feb 20
21
22
Events on Mon Feb 22
23
Events on Tue Feb 23
24
Events on Wed Feb 24
25
Events on Thu Feb 25
26
Events on Fri Feb 26
27
Events on Sat Feb 27
28
29
Events on Mon Feb 29
 

WHY CHOOSE
PRIME WELLNESS

Our team of world-class experts on Naturopathic Medicine, Nutrition, Acupuncture and Massage will formulate a plan designed specifically for you.

To ensure the highest quality of care, we devote considerable time to our patients, listening to their concerns and educating them about their health.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER